Color Challenge Saturday Indigo: D.C. Flowers

As mentioned in a previous post Washington D.C. is one of my favorite places to travel. Every time I go I find something new and amazing to photograph. The city is full of beauty everywhere. On one of my previous Sassy Gal Adventures to the city I found a lot of beauty! Here is one of the specimens I found in D.C.

image

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Indigo. This Saturday Indigo #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

But...
wait!

Are you interested in a brown color challenge that will lift your spirits?

Have you experienced a "crappy day" lately?

Read through my original post here.

https://colorchallenge/@unicornquiffe/new-color-challenge-having-a-crappy-day-upload-a-brown-ew-photo
#crappyday

Gif created by @liberty-minded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79