Colorchallenge Friday Blue🙂

37721df8-278d-4797-bb3f-a8aa2f4f93d2.jpeg


This is my contribution to this friday blue #colorchallenge 🙂

The picture was taken a few days ago, on a beach in Denmark, with my mobile phone.

I love just standing there, watching the blue sky, and the clouds forming🙂

Hope you will enjoy my picture 👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

There's something about the sea/ocean that just relaxes/soothes the body, mind and soul.

Would you agree?

I totally agree! Every time I need to clear my head or just relax and get some fresh air, I go there...Perfect place to think🙂

Wow .. beautiful.

Thank you very much🙂 Fantastic day at the beach, scenery was absolutely beatiful.

@vintherinvest Wow such a beautiful view is this! Hats off bro...you have amazing skills! Keep it up bro! Hope you have enough time to visit my post once I know you definitely like it!

Thank you for the very kind words🙂

Nice natural scene..nice your photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86