Colorchallenge Thursday Pink - wild flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!

On this occasion I would like to present some photos of wild flowers that I encountered in the fields near irrigation in my hometown and this post is my contribution to the contest, #colorchallenge organized by @kalemandra. Hope you guys like it.


image


image


image


image


What makes me interested in taking photos of this flower is because this flower has a very beautiful color and looks very soft, this wild flower also has some strange shapes, if you don't believe it, see photo No. 1 and 4, isn't this petal similar to the shape of a hand or palm...?
It's as if this hand is asking for something.

This flower is also full of many black ants, maybe they like this flower and I hope you also like this post like these black ants surround this beautiful flower.

THANK YOU.

Camera Samsung Galaxy Note8
Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Lovely photos of the flowers and 🐜 ants. Where can I find out the color challenge colors that go with each day? I'd like to participate.

Thank you... :-)

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85