Color Challenge photo contest - Sunday Purple flowers

Good afternoon everyone. I found a beautiful purple flower for today's photo contest entry #colorchallenge #sundaypurple. They look like they belong to the Mum family with an awesome purple color.
purpleflw.jpg
I hope everyone had a wonderful #sundaypurple enjoy your evening!
Thank You to @kalemandra for hosting this #colorchallenge photocontest.
Thank You for viewing my post!
#photography
#colorchallenge
#flowerphotography
#sundaypurple
#worldofphotography
@photocontest
@photofeed
#life

Sort:  

wow, thats such a strong purple. really beautiful. thank you for sharing

Thank You for your support! Back at you friend!

Those do look like mums but at first I thought they were peonies....which are my favorite flower ever :) Nice shot Dave.

I scoop this shot at the Foodland again I always keep my eye out when I go there for colors,lots of colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17