Color challenge: Yummy Red Monday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I am naturally a fruit-lover. I prefer ice cream, cakes, pizza and pasta over bananas, apples and oranges.

But as we grow older, we get to appreciate these God-given nutritious bearings. Besides, we often read that good food makes is healthy.

So for this Monday morning, I am taking all these red fruits on the show for @kalemandra's #colorchallenge. Just in case it would make you drool, just the way how that hamburger does on you. Lol.

Strawberries

image

Lychees

image

Watermelon

image

Apples

image

This is my entry for the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra for Red Monday.

All Photos captured using Huawei Nova 2i.


![image]()

I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutierenskei, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano,
@juwel, @joonz, , @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,
@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.
image

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76