Colorchallenge tuesday orange - cactus

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2599.jpg

Sometimes you can meet orange cactus , usually they are green, but sometimes they have exotic colors.

Sort:  

That's so beautiful seriously.

REALLY I didn't knew cactus have more colors rather than green. Its so pretty nice photo mate

Orange cactus does exist. I can't believe that.
Thank you for sharing this amazing picture @yunara.
@shubhamsaurav

You got a 19.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yunara!

That's so beautiful; I had no idea that they could be a different colour, other than green!! Where was this photo taken?? Thanks!

@yunara is it real? For a sec ..it look like artificial

Awesome @yunara. I just upvoted you, and started to follow you hopefully you do the same :) Have a nice day!!

Upvote me so grow my power!

This post has received a 7.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yunara.

wow I didn't know cactus' could be orange! This is gorgeous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23