Colorchallenge - Monday Red - 📷 Red grapes

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

“Wine had to be grapes first. Diamonds had to be rocks first. Butterflies had to be caterpillars first. Rainbows had to be storms first.” ― Matshona Dhliwayo

This is my submission for Monday Red #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lithuania.

20191007_140920.jpg

20191007_140952.jpg
📷 | GEAR: Samsung phone SM-A750FN
ƒ/1.7
1/477
4 mm
ISO40

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

And grapes were meant to be eaten and they look so yummy...hehe 👍 😜 👍

Yes, right! 👍 :D :D

My dad had grapes farm in Italy and i was always out there helping him as a kid and also eating as many as i could...lol 😜

Hahaha :) I think that all of us used to help this way when we were kids :) I remember my grandmother had a few bushes with very yummy berries and when we, her grandchildren arrived for a few days in summer, the bushes were left clean with nothing more to harvest at all :D :D

Lol...yep i can relate to that my dad use to say to me leave a couple for them poor hungry birds that fly all the way from the south to come and taste our grapes 😜

It looks very tasty grapes 👍

Thanks! 🤗 They realy were tasty 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83