Sort:  

You got a 25.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @zayushz!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 7.69% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @zayushz. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Love this shot, reminds me of when I was a kid these flowers would grow in my yard. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73