Success

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

When I fall asleep thinking about something that is in my mind just looking for a way of success

The breath coming out of the nostrils sounds like the music of a piano for life
I fall asleep in a swing wrapped in a warm cloth that is warm in this swing

Various fantasies are my thoughts
Thinking about what you do not think because the imaginations that are in my mind are far from the imaginations you have in mind.

The right smile is very difficult
Cheerful with lagging state
Justice is not just a victory
Against an unconcerned heart
The pain just brought unexpected catastrophe
Love and feeling are the most amazing things
between me that just caused the problem

@zeul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76