Green time of the year - Boboli Gardens, Frorence

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Hello, dear friends!

Long time no see :)

I replied to @sroka87 under her post. It is a lot of snow here in Kyiv (and keep snowing), and cold goes deep into your bones... ,

And suddently, I recall my trip to Italy that was a yaer ago, in Jan 2018. It was all green! But the most impressive thing on that trip was crocuses! That was so sweet and nice! and now those memories make me warm ;)


oq9uanuvsg.jpg

uddlyya8wh.jpg

m5zm1rrhqh.jpg

6kzjzsmzgh.jpg


And also you, stay warm and take care!

Days become longer with every passing day, and spring is coming (just at a slow pace...)

Yours,
@zirochka


x1ezmfj9xx.png

Sort:  

Sorry, duplicated

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks a lot! I do get it ))

Sure? ;-)
So sorry about that, I'm working on it. But sometimes steemit acts in very mysterious ways...
(And I can't delete them as a wonderful and powerfull donator upvoted with 0.00023$ :-(

Sorry, duplicated

Sorry, duplicated

Great photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful and peaceful garden♥♥♥ ;)

Yes, it worth visiting :)

Looks like Alice in Wonderland garden♥♥

First off stay warm, was very cold here today, but apart from one good snow fall in October we havent had much snow at all yet but I am sure it will come soon , not that I am in any rush for it to be honest

We had a classical winter weather with snow and light frost here on Christmas. It is about 0 degree but in winter snow don't melt until it rains perhaps :)
Anyway, I can deal with snow and any weather at all if there would be a sunny days time after time. But .... mostly winter is a gloomy season here

I can relate I think we can adjust tot he cold, what gets to me more than anything is the way the temperature swings you can have a variance of 20 or 30 degrees from one day to another and it just confuses our bodies and i think makes more people get sick, give me constant temps even if cold over this

I completely agree!

Дуже гарний сад! Дякую за чудовi фото!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85