May 4 Color Challenge results

The May 4 Color challenge was for the color blue.
Here is the picture I showed you.
fridayblue.png
Here is another picture to show you the whole thing.
20180325_120838.jpg
These are the stairs to a playground.
Congrats @richardgreen you were the first to guess

Sort:  

I think I also guessed it, but it was after Richard Green... That's ok... I am not even sure what I put now, but the bottom line is I didn't win... I'm very happy you have these games though, they are fun for sure!

You got a 7.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

nice... congrats to @richardgreen! I don't remember what I put, but thats a cool looking playset on the edge of a nice lake... Reminds me a lot of my new york days!

The force is with you! You got a 12.41% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 8.1%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 12.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 21.4%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82