Updating ColorContest rules - Whitelist

in #colorcontest6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
I would like to update my ColorContest. The only change is that I compiled a whitelist with the steemians I know for long and they always post original content. They are great Steemans and I trust them.Good news for them: They don't have to proof their work's originality. If Imissed someone, who would like to be on my whitelist, please let me know. Thank you very much!

1-PiNUCzupGfwjCAUz-llizw.png

The list - mainly artists and photographers:

@agneslaczo, @ackhoo, @adammillwardart, @adrianobalan, @aksinya, @andraskalmar-art, @andrianna, @animalshelter, @artbyjolla, @barbara-orenya, @blacklux, @bokeh, @brumest, @chrissysworld, @daveks, @denmarkguy, @devrajsinghrawat, @digitalis, @dmcamera, @donnadavisart, @dswigle, @dutchess, @emsweet, @erikah, @errymil, @ervin-lemark, @everlove, @ewkaw, @fractalizer, @fragarixie, @gillianpearce, @girlbeforemirror, @homeartpictures, @inber, @juliakponsford, @juliank, @lenasveganliving, @luigi-the-gnome, @lundsten, @macrophotography, @melinda010100 @monocat, @monochromes, @mr-monk, @ninatokhtaman, @ocrdu, @opheliafu, @oscarps, @paolobeneforti, @pcste, @pepe.maya, @petals, @pipurilla, @pixelfan, @pyrowngs, @rem3600, @rosama, @samstonehill, @sardrt, @schiba, @seetheworld.sgp, @silviabeneforti, @sirsensei, @steemitri, @stresskiller, @sunscape, @thereikiforest, @trudeehunter, @txatxy, @uwelang, @woodywood143, @yoganarchista, @yoogyart, @yurche, @yusaymon, @zsolt.vidak


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Hey there, could I be on the list? I only post original photos and regarding the art, I have my #drawitbetter contest. Anyhow, thank you for your work and this trustworty whitelist. :)

Of course :))) Updated :)))

Thank you so much! It means a lot!

Thank you very much for including me. Here is one of yesterday 's photos, just for you 😀

A mural from the village of Tinnura, Sardegna.

IMG_20180711_202623_HDR.jpg

Oh, thank you, this is so lovely!

I hope I can be in your white list

Yaaay! My first whitelist!! Thanks a lot! 😀

Me too, I hope I can be included in your whitelist! I Appreciate it

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

First I'll check your posts! Be patient!

Whitelisted!

Hello beautiful, what a great honor you make me.
You know that for me it's a pleasure.
There is only one fault. the weather hehe
but I think we have it all
Happy Wednesday

People love Whitelists especially when they are on it :-). Thanks for adding me - resteeming for more traction.

Just want to let you know your link (colorcontest) is not directing properly.
correct me if im wrong

Oh, thanks! :) I'll correct!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76