#ColorContest - Week 1 : #Redcar

in #colorcontest6 years ago

Hello friends! This is my entry for ColorContest initiated by @kalemandra.

Red color is my favourite because it represents Love. I have never had a red car for myself but yes I always dream of having one. I am posting pictures of my dream car which one of my friend has recently purchased. This is Mini Cooper. These pictures are taken by me and I am also posting my selfie .

20180712_094950.jpg

20180712_095008.jpg

Me and my friend went for a drive and it was all muddy as it was raining but the power that this car posses is just awesome. It was great fun. I will try my level best to get this car in future and I am working hard for that.

Car got covered in mud after the drive..

20180712_094922.jpg

It's an excellent car and I just can't wait to get my hands on it.

20180712_094946.jpg

Thanks to @kalemandra for giving this opportunity to participate in this contest.

#colorcontest - #redcar

Sort:  

very beautifull nature and car

Thanks..well we play tennis at this place and it feels awesome as weather now a days is super cool..

nice car and weather bro..

Wow really interesting contrast and hue

Awesome.... Nice post..

Great! Thank you!

Excellent photos, great post!
I hope that your dream will come true

I'm coming here because we have too many comments on my post with the minnow tips and they end up getting buried :)

You might want to check this out. I don't think it is worth anything yet - but it might. It is free.....

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link is here: https://initiativeq.com/invite/rG72RwKX7

Hey I have signed up..please confirm me
Also tell me what to do there???

I confirmed you, and I honestly do not know too much about it lol. Now that you are confirmed, you can invite your own 5 people, so that is your next step. Hopefully soon we will all be rich from this!

Haha.. i hope so..but as soon as you come to know anything about this do let me know..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87