FLOWER GARLANDS FOR COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello my steemien friends,

A couple of days with unplanned and unscheduled programs making me uncomfortable as I could not be able to respond for many comments I recieved apart from posting the continuation of my travel series. Sorry and I hope soon I could be back to my usual way of interaction in steemit.

And when I was sitting in a coffee shop during a trip, I thought it would be better to post something to show my presence here with my followers and other lovely friends.

Please see my few photos I taken while walking on a street in an interior road of a metro. I thought it will be suitable for @juliank's photography contest for thursdays.

image

z7mqc7iixf.png

image

z7mqc7iixf.png

image

z7mqc7iixf.png

Hope you all liked it.

Best Regards
39licca57k.gif

Steem footer.gif

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

couple of days with unplanned and unscheduled programs making me uncomfortable as I could not be able to respond for many comments I recieved apart from posting the continuation of my travel series.
It should be received instead of recieved.

Hello there my friend @angelro.. Are you busy or missing my other half and I comment on too😂😉.. Come on cheer up👏👏👏.

Is that jasmine, roses and marigolds flowers garlands? Do they sold it everyday, beside using them for wedding celebration and welcome party.. What's for the garlands use in your country?

True, I was missing all, you' Maam, all. Some unplanned Programs with travelling, In between for coffee and lunch break done some steemit replies and one post.

Hopefully tomorrow will get more free time, See u tomorroow.

Thanks a lot for asking,

Regards to both

Well.. Enjoy your trip and please take care and don't worry about steemit too much.. You can go offline for some time and back anytime... What's you first priority, you'll find it very useful later... ☕🥛🚀

Thanks a lot for the advice. Steemitis very much part of life, So whenever there will be 10 minuites break or free time, it always tends to open it even in mobile. May be presence of you both added its attraction to be honest.

Is your busy days over, How is your pumpkin farming and other stuffs going on!

Busy day will never over because this is a transitional time to take over of my father small grocery during his hajj and we've planned to let him retired after his back from hajj. There is so many things to be done, but I will try to manage my existence on steemit too.

Oh! I was so sleepy yesterday, so thought of replying this part today. Yes those are jasmine, roses, and other similar flowers. They are across all places literally and plain flowers, garlands are integral party everyday rituals in all temples, so the flowers and such garlands will be available inevery nook and corner as there is no dearth in the no of temples as you may be aware of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83