Colorful Crochet Covered Trees

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

6199911e-2ba5-4014-b3d0-f95ec81ad11d.jpeg


Happened to pass by to this beautiful lace doilies wrapped around a trunk of trees along with the hand painted wall murals @ Pueblo Verde. The most eye-catching, inviting and entertaining spot in the area.

Making it more visually interesting that will surely uplift ones gloomy spirit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

image
that's part of my job ... it's going to be a beach bag 🏖

Wow...lovely work, really artistic!

Thank you very much for the compliment....as long as I do something with my hands..... I can not smoke ....that's my therapy

that looks very funny 😃😅

I agree and visually interesting as well... Thank you for vising my post @bellaibiza. Followed you.

I love needlework ... that's why I like it all the more.
and I like your blog 👌

Great...looking forward to see some photos of your works. By the way, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73