Butterfly Colouring Contest #35

in #coloring5 years ago

image

My second time to join the butterfly colouring contest of @deemarshall

So I chose this stencil because I love the details of it and when I saw this stencil I became excited to color it. I started coloring the leaves that for me is the most easiest to color. Then I continued coloring the remaining part of it.

When I'm about to color the dress of the lady. I can't decide what color to choose. I'm stucked between red and blue. Until my friend suggested that blue is better, so I followed its suggestion.

See you on my next coloring activity!
-r🍎r

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your colouring is delicate and careful. I like her dress as you chose :)

9518F5AE-022C-40F7-8EDA-E95782DD812D.jpeg

Congratulations friend on your win, I love the way you colored this stencil very lovely 🦋❣️

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05