Colors

in #colors5 years ago

Some of my problems are not really personal, because they are everyone's lot, at least that's what I think.

Sometimes I get up in the morning looking for color and can not find it, not because I do not have it, but because there is no such color. I've come to the conclusion that there simply are not enough colors in the world. Blue, yellow, orange, purple, brown, light blue, pink, gray, white, turquoise, lilac, crimson, burgundy, olive green, bottle green, mouse gray, sea blue and black and everything in between.

I sit, desperate, trying to finish the food on the plate and the water in the glass. But what would it give me?

People sought wealth, health, eternal life. But what about the colors, the diversity, the content of our life on earth? He sometimes looked so thin. A day drags a day and only oblivion can fill us with anticipation of a new day under the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06