Colourchallange mix Wednesday- Yellow!

in #colourchallange5 years ago

I hope you all are having a wonderful week my friends ❤️

I won't be around much this week so I just wanted to wish you a happy week and thank you for always being so amazing! 💋

Here is my submission to the #colourchallenge by @kalemandra

20181006_134224-01 (1).jpeg
The beautiful church where my nephew got babtised!

20181005_182424-01.jpeg

Beautiful sunset.. My favorite wiew!

20181005_182415-01.jpeg

Flowers from the garden and Bobby busy smelling them 😊

IMG_20180801_004708-01.jpeg

Bobby playing football and frustrated over how big the ball was.. Lol

IMG_20180707_162411 (1).jpg

Some beautiful flowers from the garden!

IMG_20171115_172659.jpg

IMG_20180425_193255.jpg

That was it my peeps 🤗 Stay as you are and be kind to each other! 🌹💖🌹
Much Love to ya'll

bitmoji-20190225054153.png

💕Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart 💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

©️ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

Such a beautiful #WednesdayYellow kind of day! Bobby has good taste, if you ask me!

The church is a beautiful yellow. How unusual except for in hot tropical countries, but, I sure do love that pop of pretty in the landscape! You have such gorgeous sunsets and the flowers are a real treat for these eyes!

Thank you for bringing us this beautiful day! ❤️

!tip

Awww... Thank you so much lovely 😊 means a lot coming from you, your pictures are just amazing and inspiring.
Yes Bobby is the cutest and has a good taste in flowers... Lol
The church is a beautiful one and the inside is even more impressive, a small one but lots of character and soul 😊
Thank you for your sweet comment my dear friend and for the tip.. So sweet.
Have a wonderful week. Much love 🤗💕🌹

❤️Much love to you, my friend!

i would rather Purple than Yellow. :v

I hear you there, I love purple too! 🏵️

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Winter Is Dead Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

The church is pretty and the sunsets are pretty! But I really like those cheerful flowers Bobby found! I liked one of the pics so much I made something for you from one of them, which you can use in comments or on Discord! 😊

HappySpringsaffisara.jpg

Awww... You made me all teary kitty 😍
That is Soooo sweet of you, I absolutely Looove it. I will be honored to use that in comments and discord 🤗 Thank you!
Yes Bobby is a big lover of flowers and sometimes I can't tell if it's the smell or colours he fascinated by... Lol
I wish you a wonderful week and I hope things are going smoothly with your brother and things you had to deal with. Much love to you 🤗🌹💖💋

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Bobby likes yellow too huh? 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't tell if it's the colour he loves or the smell 😜 cute eather way... Lol

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91