ColourChallenge Tuesday Orange - Pamet Sunset and Show Recap

CUTTING Pamet Sunset.jpg

The Pamet Sunset

...Orange makes the Sunset grand!


Oranges at the sunset over the Pamet Harbor catch my eye!


I'm also using this post as a log to recount my show sales.

Chatham Green 2
Weather Saturday AM good, afternoon gale force winds and rains. Sunday perfect weather Beach Day, slow.
Best sellers: Hydrangea, Pamet Sunset, Seaglass, Lighthouses: Chatham, Race Point, Nobska, Nauset, Highland. Again, a whole lotta Coasters and Note Cards!!! a few cutting boards, a few prints at 8x10 and plenty of 5x7

ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do good.
Don't Be An Ass!


ironpagebreak.png

More of my ColourChallenge Posts
This was perfect for the ColourChallenge started by @juliank

Monday - Red
Tuesday - Orange
Wednesday - Yellow
Thursday - Green
Friday - BlueSky
Saturday - Indigo
Sunday - Purple


ironpagebreak.png

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Fantastic photo :)

I love sunset photos ... there is something so peaceful about them.

indeed.
It is my happy place, too!

It never occurred to me that orange, purple and violet can complement each other perfectly. This reminds me of a Bob Ross painting where all those clashing colors can gel so well with each other.

That pesky colour wheel strikes again!

This is my kind of view.. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

mine too!
in fact, one of my favorite places on the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75