Thursday Green🌿 Colour Challenge 🌿


DSC_0012.JPG

Tree ferns pale in the late afternoon light. On this afternoon we stole down a darkening path and found glowworms sparkling like fairy lights on the cutaway leading down to the river. We picked our way gingerly back from a forest alive with rustling and moonlight.

If anyone tells you there are no faeries in Australian forests, tell 'em they're dreaming.



20121220_18.JPG

small river circle.png

B2235A50C31CD126067343B513524EE62.gif

riverflows2.png

Sort:  

the colorchallenge of nature is very nice . hanks for share it

Thanks for your comment. :) Thursday Green is always my favourite.

Beautiful place to be.

Indeed! I was just thinking of Tassie forests too...

Cool, how similar the forests in Australia are in comparison to our forests. I've always pictured Australia as a dry country, desert like.

Oh no!! So much is lush. Of course the dry bits are vast but down here in the south West it's more green, especially in Autumn Winter.Spring! BTW check Discord.. did you miss my message? @mrprofessor

What message? I never miss your messages! Last one I've got was replied this morning.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @riverflows. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84