Colour challenge by @kalemedra :Sunday purple

in #colourchellenge6 years ago

Hi friends,wish you all a very happy Sunday.I was very busy this Sunday that is today.As today is my beloved husband's death anniversary ,according to traditions we performed puja (sraddha) for the peace of his soul.I was very nostalgic,remembering the memories and times I spent with him in our 13years .

I am a mother and I have responsibilities,now I can only pray for him,may his good soul rest in peace.The all-powerful and almighty is the father of all, I pray to thee for the welfare of all the people of the world too.

In the mids of this nostalgic moments, I can't forget my steemit world,so for today's colour challenge by @kalemendra my entry is given bellow.Hope you guys would love it.

IMG_20180429_134114.jpg

IMG_20180429_134139.jpg

These pictures were taken by me using my smartphone vivo.

With much love and regards your friend @maya7.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo mam👍👍

Very beautiful flowers!!

Thanks my dear friend for your sweet visit.

Hello sister,how are you?

Hi bro, I fine what about you?

I want to let you know that someone copying your content without your permission
Colour challenge by @kalemedra :Sunday purple


















































Flagged for phishing and spam @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29