Feeling Lucky?!

You know that saying.. “If it weren’t for bad luck, I’d have no luck at all”? That’s pretty much how I’ve been feeling the last couple of years so no scratch off tickets for me. I did stop in to buy a soda though and thought a photo would make a good entry into #colourfulphotography. If my photo gets selected then maybe I’ll go back and pick out one of those scratch off tickets but hmm, which one?! What’s the most you’ve ever won on a scratch off lottery ticket? I won a thousand dollars once on a second chance game. That was another strange story that I’ll share another time. In the meantime, I’ll be outside looking for some four leaf clovers! 🍀

colourfulphotographylotteryok.jpg
Click to enlarge

Thank you @juliank and @photocontests for #colourfulphotography!!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks @pixresteemer!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T12:42:36
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 634.32/800.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 141
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.93 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don't buy them anymore, but the most i ever won was another sctratch off ticket which won nothing. LOL! Love your colorful image!

Thank you @dmcamera!! I think you are ahead of the game in not buying anymore..lol!

My sister always wins something though. She wins at bingo games and wins raffles too!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Well it is colorful! 🍀

Wow look at you now. A thousand followers.. So proud of you girl... Xoxoxo

Thanks so much dear friend!! I don't know if I'd still be here if not for you and a few other dear friends that encourage me and make me want to stick with it! You and they are the best part of being on this platform and I appreciate you believing in me even when I have trouble believing in myself! ❤xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84