🎓♨#colourfulphotogragraphy - I Want To Be a Bird And Fly With My Longing

My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank



image
Hello dear readers!
I have returned after one week I disappeared. I have been busy with my study affairs, thanks to God who has given me the grace. I just have got my college degree. Now I am very happy to meet again with friends in steemit.

image


image


As my first meeting, Today I just wanted to share two photographs that look like paintings.
image
I enjoy this peacefully and colorfully. I was very interested to see birds from a distance. To me this is very special, because this photo has displayed some uniqueness about color etc.

image


         Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 by Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you Love bird, @cleverbot ? and how about you, @banjo? thank You so much


image


image


image




Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T08:29:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 603.95/200.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Have a good flight

Okay, thank you, friend!

Nice to meet you again, friend . Good Luck !

Appreciated by me. Tx

You just planted 0.35 tree(s)!


Thanks to @elhajary

We have planted already 6272.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22190.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations!,@elhajary Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the minnowsupport tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11