Sarasota National Veterans Cemetery - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 14

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Sarasota National Cemetery - Flag and Atrium

This photo was taken at the Sarasota National Cemetary in Sarasota, Florida. The national cemetary is a veteran's cemetary and the architecture and design are very impressive. I was here visiting my grandma and wanted to share the impressive scenery. The flag was blowing in the wind over the atrium and the sky was blue and sunny. The triangular, metal structure that covers the seating area is beautifuly designed.

SNC.jpg

Join The 365 Day Photo Challenge

Not that I have been very successful in posting daily, but the goal remains the same! The whole point of the #photochallenge365 is to motivate to post something every day even if you don't have much to write about. If you are new to Steemit, or running out of ideas of what to post, this should help you stay regular and post something no matter what.

If You Like My Channel and Support Quality Content on Steemit, Please Follow, Upvote, Comment, and Resteem

If you enjoy my content, or want to join the challenge, just post a photo, tag #photochallenge365, and leave a comment so I can follow you back. Also, please feel free to comment, upvote, follow and resteem. I really appreciate my community here and love to share the wealth back with my fans and people who post quality content.

Cryptocurrency Post-Post Announcement: *If you are new to crypto, and want to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, or Ethereum you can help support this channel by using my Coinbase link to get $10 worth of Bitcoin for Free, when you spend $100. The best exchange for trading altcoins is Binance, and you can sign up with this link.*

Check Out My Other Recent Posts!!!

  1. Rex Dog the Siberian Husky - Golden Hour Dog Photo Shoot - 365 Da Photo Challenge - Day 15, Part 1
  2. Rex the Siberian Husky, Part 2 - Dog Photography - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 15, Part 2
Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6200 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.04 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @instatrashed Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.121 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Oh wow! Very cool! I was just looking at the website recently! I'll set up a wallet when I get home tonight. Thanks for the reward @abasinkanga!

I'm not sure what you mean?

Nice post.. Keep it up

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @instatrashed.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T04:43:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey @photocontests - I actually did win one of your contests and recieved a reward and feature. Is there any way to get credit for this? Also, where do the comments count? I comment on other photographers' posts and on your posts.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

# Sarasota National Cemetary - Flag and Atrium.
It should be cemetery instead of cemetary.

Thanks again! Too bad it's stuck in the title. Now I feel dumb. I'm glad your name isn't spellcheckbot... It wouldn't have the same dynamic.

Nice post...
Thanks

I appreciate that, thank you. It looks like you have some nice photos on your account as well! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71