colourfulphotography

IMG_2252_copy.jpg

Colour challenge - GREEN - Crocodile soaking up the warmth on a grassy river bank.

All the photographs I post, are my own work & covered by copyright©

If you like my photographs, then PLEASE
UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

Amazing crocodile w/ a green eye..keep it up your good photography sir...

Thank you. Your support and comments are welcome.

And also thank you sir for the upvote you always gave,i been supporting your photography..

wonderfull photogrph

great picture, I congratulate you. What a good eye of the crocodile;)

Thank you. I appreciate your support and am looking forward to your next post.

Great shot! I love the grass. It makes me miss Florida and seeing wild alligators everywhere.

Thanks. I appreciate the support and comments. Take it easy this coming fire season. I have followed you and look forward to more of your stories and photos.

Thanks. I gave it up to let my wife do it this season. She's more careful than me so I don't think we'll have to worry.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $33 STU, $67 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $23 STU, $47 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $24 STU, $50 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $80 STU, $165 USD before curation, with approx. $20 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @pellucidity and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75