colourfulphotography: Zooming Full Color Photography

colourfulphotography: Zooming Full Color Photography


Hi Friends Steemit, this is my entry for #colourfulphotographycontest.

I took this picture in Lhokseumawe, Aceh
I created this image as my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.


this is a number of children who wear colorful clothes during the coloring contest in Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen

my entry for the photo contest by @juliank.


Many color moments that I portrayed with photography zooming techniques that I think produce colorful art photographs and does not seem the results of mediocre photographs.

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Exposure1/25
Aperture22
Focal Length10.0 mm
ISO Speed400
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T04:06:45
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1052.98/1600.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87