This is my entry to @kalemandra's color challenge Sunday Violet.

Good Sunday evening, my dear, grateful and sweet steemit family and friends! It's a rainy and cool Sunday tonight and here's my entry for today's color challenge, Sunday Violet.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I took this photo when we went to Supreme Hotel, Baguio City. This was taken after our breakfast before we went to the examination venue, King's College.

I miss this color challenge and so here's my entry and I hope you like the color. Thank you for dropping by. :-) ❤️

Come along and join this daily color challenge

#Monday Red
#Tuesday Orange
#Wednesday Yellow
#Thursday Green
#Friday Blue
#Saturday Indigo
#Sunday Violet

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️.

Have a blessed and rainy month of June 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

June 10, 2018 Sunday Violet
All photos are mine and are taken by me using my Lumia 535 Microsoft phone
San Fernando City, La Union

All photos appearing on this article will not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission. Please be guided accordingly. Thank you very much.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T15:58:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 722.80/200.00
Total Photos: 101
Total comments: 117
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you so much :-)

Purple is my fav color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87