Street decoration.

Street decoration.

ya.JPG

Hello. Today I want to share this photo with you. Walking around the city, I saw such a design. I really liked him.

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (100.00%)
Summoned by @steem-venera
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

Я вас понимаю. Извините,что пишу по Русски мне так проще общаться.Я понял вашу мысль,но я не знаю,как присоединиться к вам? Прошу совета.

I understand you. Sorry to write in Russian, it’s easier for me to communicate. I understood your idea, but I don’t know how to join you? I ask for advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75