A Flower from Great Glass House at National Botanic Gardens - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

national botanic gardens wales - by steve j huggett (3).jpg

The National Botanic Gardens is turning into a great and place to visit and it's only 15 minutes from my home.

This shot was taken from in inside the great glass house.

national botanic gardens wales - by steve j huggett (5).jpg

There is something I really like about putting these flowers into a blacked out background, just makes those colours pop!

Recent Posts

Walk This WaySplash Some Colour On Your Day
tradination dress at national botanical gardens wales - by steve j huggett.jpgbotanic gardens of wales - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Freestyle JetskiCattle Crossing
Jetski cardiff bay- by steve j huggett.jpgDryslwyn - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Challenger TankLook Out Its Monday
challenger 2 at tank fest 2018 - by steve j huggett.jpgmeerkat monday - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

National Botanic Gardens of Wales Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

You're a lucky one @stevejhuggett - there is no such house nearby where I live.

I'm very grateful to be living here in Wales, it's a beautiful place. I grew up in London, so I hear you on being surrounded by buildings (Concrete Jungle as I called it)!

Thank you for your answer. It's not that bad - in a few minutes you are in the green countryside (I have grown up in a village with only 9 houses :), but such botanical houses or even zoos where you can photograph are hard to find nearby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00