~~If you're going to try, go all the way~~

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Catch on fire and people will come for miles to see you burn. -John Wesley

IMG_0439.jpg

Look up, laugh loud, talk big, keep the color on your cheek the fire in your eye, adorn your person, maintain your health, & your inner beauty


DSC06337 (3).JPG

The mind is not a vessel to be filled but a fire to be kindled. ~ Plutarch

for #sunthursday - led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang

#colourfulphotography curated and sponsored by @juliank

Categorycolourfulphotography
SettingsISO 100 37 mm f/11 1/100
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationHell

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

You nailed these photos, my friend. The sunset is an extraordinary one. I am happy that you caught it to share with us! Baking cookies for the mob of kidlets today! Oatmeal raisin...

Aww i agree , one of my better catches😉 thank you sweets💗🐉🐲
Woohoo i can smelll them cookies😀👍🏻 Kidderonies must be stooked, love how chewy raisins get when baked 💗😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow I love the caption
To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream, not only plan, but also believe. -

woohoo makes me happy to hear, thank you💗🐉🐲
i totally agree with you :)

Great stuff @swedishdragon. I love the combo of still and video.

100%

↑Upvoted↑


awww woow, thamk you so much hun 💗🐉🐲


(Blushing)
♥♥♥You called me 'hun' ♥♥♥

See what a lovely shade of pink you got😉
Of course i did or would you preafer something else? 😜🌸🐲🐉💗

No, that's fine. I was just making funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88