¿Quién soy? Me presento con ustedes.

in #comeandmeetme6 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos! Mi nombre es José Urrutia, pero aquí pueden llamarme Senpai (de cariño) o simplemente José, como más gusten. Soy un joven Venezolano que en verdad disfruta, ama y se siente atraído por compartir y recibir opiniones, retroalimentación de quien me escucha o lee, supe que Steemit es la mejor herramienta para ello y dije ¿Por qué no? A la final, este es como mi hobby y amo los trabajos muy bien hechos para recibir un gustoso resultado. Más a lo personal sobre mi vida, soy de Maracaibo, Venezuela, Soy profesor de inglés en Cevaz y estudio enfermería, carrera la cual le tengo mucho cariño y dedicación, quería estudiar medicina, pero actualmente mi país pasa por fuertes situaciones, pero sea como sea, estudio algo que me permitirá cumplir con lo que amo y tengo como vocación el cual es velar y salvar vidas humanas y brindar ayuda a quien no puede recurrir o no puede pagar un servicio de salud, la verdad amo estar en casa viendo películas, jugando algunos videojuegos, leer y estudiar acerca de temas de salud o cultura general y hacer mis propios memos para llevarlo a manera de discusión, para así disfrutar de un buen “Feedback”, en donde a la final podremos aprender más, pasarla bien y donde espero poder sacarle una sonrisa a más de una persona. La verdad sean todos bienvenidos y un placer inmenso poder compartir e interactuar con esta grandiosa comunidad.

Hello everyone! My name is José Urrutia, but here you can call me Senpai (affection) or simply Joseph, as you like. I am a young Venezuelan who really enjoys, loves and is attracted to share and receive opinions, feedback from anyone who listens to me or reads, I knew that Steemit is the best tool for it and I said why not? In the end, this is like my hobby and I love the works very well done to receive a tasty result. More to the personal about my life, I'm from Maracaibo, Venezuela. I am an English teacher and I am studying nursing, career which I have much affection and dedication, I wanted to study medicine, but currently my country goes through strong situations, but either way, I study something that will allow me to fulfill what I love and I have as Vocation which is watching and saving human lives and to provide help to those who cannot pay a health service, the truth I love being at home watching movies, playing some video games, read and study about Study about health issues or general culture and make my own memos to take it as a discussion, to enjoy a good "Feedback", where the final we can learn more, have fun and where I hope to get a smile to more than one person. Be welcome and an immense pleasure to share and interact with this great community.

7df12917-d0b8-45df-acd1-772e9314ef8a.jpg

Solo por si acaso, soy ese chico/Just in case, I am that guy.

Sort:  

@joseghost0 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Thanks my dear folk! I will

Greetings, joseghost0! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@joseghost0, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07