Come and Draw Contest #8

in #comeandrawcontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180808_195953.jpg

Many thanks to @hadley4 for this amazing contest, which I was delighted to enter.

This is my drawing of a robot or in this case of robots in love. The cute robot is giving him a nice rose as he asks her to be his girlfriend, and she is surprised and obviously says yes, since she has been loving him for a long time.

I'm sorry I didn't put the process of my drawing in place, but I didn't notice that detail until now. I hope that doesn't affect my ability to pick a winner.
1SEPARADOR.gif
Muchas gracias a @hadley4 por este increíble concurso, el cual me a encantado participar.

Este es mi dibujo de un robot o en este caso de unos robots enamorados. El lindo robot le esta obsequiando una linda rosa mientras le pide que sea su novia, y ella se sorprende y obviamente le dice que si, ya que ella gusta de el desde hace mucho.

Lo siento por no haber puesto el proceso de mi dibujo es que no me fije de ese detalle si no hasta ahorita. Espero que eso no me afecte a la hora de escoger a un ganador.
1SEPARADOR.gif
For all those who want to participate here I leave the link to the contest. https://steemit.com/comeandrawcontest/@hadley4/come-and-draw-contest-semana-8-robots-gana-sbd#
1SEPARADOR.gif
Para todos aquellos que quieran participar aquí les dejo el link del concurso. https://steemit.com/comeandrawcontest/@hadley4/come-and-draw-contest-semana-8-robots-gana-sbd#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14