COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #6. Superheros : My Entry

This is an entry for @hadley4's COME AND DRAW CONTEST Week #6, Theme: Superheros.

"Volleygirl"

Since I love volleyball, I used to imagine a speedster-superheroine with the ability of moving faster and a powerful smash! So this is a perfect contest to actually draw it. I imagined I myself in the costume with my favourite colors : maroon and dark yellow! Yay!
I hope this entry suits the contest's criteria.

Done in Photoshop, here's some progress-shots:

And here's the link to the contest in case you want to join:
https://steemit.com/contest/@hadley4/come-and-draw-contest-week-6-superheros-win-sbd

Sort:  

That is very good. I like your style.

Do you know @banjo and @cleverbot already!?
If you follow these bots and call them in your post, they'll give you a 2 vote headstart!

Thank you. May I ask for your name?

Red rocks.

Sorry, I don't like chocolate. Do you have a white or black chocolate?

thanks for letting me know that

Volleygirl! :D

Smashing anything lol

It would be perfect in animated-style

Not good at it yet. Will try it soon

I wait it..

Wah wah....volley girl,, kira-kira senjata ampuhnya cemesan maut ya mbak

Iya kalo cemesannya kena sasaran 😀

buahahahahahahakkkk...yo kudu kena saasaran thoo ben menang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05