Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round Thirteen Result: Hawk is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

The scorpion succeeded at stinging the hawk almost immediately when it swooped into range. But the hawk then seized it in it's talons, crushing it and ate much of the remains. The poison took effect after that, but because it wasn't enough to kill the hawk, the victory goes to the hawk alone. This may foreshadow the outcome of similar fights involving poisonous animals yet to occur.


Stay Tuned for Round 14!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
Ha ha it worked! Hawk had the wing advantage :D After all that damn bird make it happen!

Cheers~

Wow I think the hawk told advantage of the fact that it can fly and that was really it's saving point, this match ups are really amazing, onto the next opponent then

Sharp claws and hawk strength and large size eventually make it a predator for the scorpion.

Can't really say I'm surprised at the outcome on this one, lol.

The first time I believe I was wrong.. even though I did say that the scorpion would sting the hawk.

Seemed like it.
Though the scorpion did well to get a sting.

Yay!!! Predicted right again. I knew it, I like this series alongside the Adventure of the stick man. This is getting more intense. I see human in couple matches to come

Congratulations Hawk! You fought well.

Another amazing battle.Great effort by the hawk.The next one will be more interesting, waiting for it sir.

Yes i knew the scorpion was no match!we move

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29