Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round Twelve Result: Komodo Dragon is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

The eagle was swift and had the advantage of flight, as well as sharp talons and beak. It managed to inflict serious wounds on the komodo dragon, but the komodo dragon was eventually able to bite the eagle's leg. The poisonous effect of the bite was enough to bring the eagle down many hours later, where it died from the toxic proteins in the komodo dragon's saliva. Komodo dragon will receive intensive medical care so it can recover in time for the next series.


Stay Tuned for Round 13!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
Oh damn that f#$king sh!t won against Eagle :/ Bet loss :D

Cheers~

Dang! I am never right.

I'm so good at predicting who is gonna win! Sometimes I'm scared of myself!
Congrats to Komodo dragon, I guess lol :D

And now walrus is waiting to have comodo for dinner!

So that was as expected. Now for the next I figure the hawk is going to win!

That ended much like expected. Next up Scorpion VS Hawk!

Eagle was sure to loose again the Komodo dragon. Congratulations KD!

Wow, what a battle! Next one will be more intetesting.Waiting for it.

And just there I was thinking the eagle will win with the start of your analysis, lol the komodo eventually won really, I know the next match up of the komodo will be big

Eagle down, komodo to the next round

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11