Impractical Jokers!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

image

Got VIP tickets and a meet and greet package for the Impractical Jokers, cant wait!

image

image

To Be Continued....

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor, Duco

image

Sort:  

Looks like you’re in for a good dose of laughter!

Something I desperately need!

Agreed! I hope you laugh until your sides hurt and you have tears running down your leg. Lol! (What are friends for if they can’t wish these things for you?)

This looks and sounds like a great night out! Be sure to post lots of photos.

This looks and sounds like
A great night out! Be sure to
Post lots of photos.

                 - cecicastor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

They didn't disappoint!

These guy are funny as hell! One of the only shows that makes me actually LOL. Report back after the show!

I watch them religiously and have my dvr full of old episodes lol.

Enjoy that my friend. They are from Jersey just like me......👍

I did enjoy it, it was a blast! I thought they were all lifelong friends from Staten Island, New York.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36