FYI

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

I'm a nice person. Even if I disagree with you, I'm going to be as polite as I can be. However, when you go out of your way to degrade someone or a group of people, for instance, in a supposedly comedic post, I'm going to get upset and you might learn that nice girls can be bitches, too, when they need to be. You see, I have a sense of humor. I LOVE some good comedy. But I don't think it is funny when you purposely humiliate other people. That's just using comedy as an excuse to be an asshole.

Sort:  

not sure why i find this funny, but it is :) .... maybe cause i like ranty bitches ..... hey @diebitch come see this!

welcome to Steemit @bridgetmartin, yeah... this blockchain isn't for the thin skinned....but it's worth it

upvoted

Not funny, but definitely on the mark. I hope it wasn't something I said.

Yeah, that was pretty brutal.

Instead of the hidden hand we have the hidden ass. I like that. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00