Chewbacca's WILD NIGHT OUT // Blue Jays Edition

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow Steemians!

Welcome to my alter ego Chewbacca. During the Steem Creators Conference in Toronto a bunch of us went to the Blue Jays game on Star Wars Night. For those who do not know I am a total nerd and thoroughly enjoyed dressing up as the least sexy character in the Star Wars universe. There is something satisfying about wearing a mask because you can be as silly as you want and no one will know who you are. I have never experienced people pointing and laughing at me since I was in elementary school so this was a fun experience for me.

EDIT: The Video I posted on DTube did not include music so I have added a YouTube link at the end of this post that has some classic Star Wars Tune's to dance to!

Shout out to the fellow Steemians who went to the game with me and you may see in this video.

@coruscate @anomadsoul @lifesacircus @steemcafe @larrymorrison @originalmrspice @babysavage @katysavage

Huge shoutout to the @steemcreators for putting on such a fun event! Steem Creators know how to have a good time and I loved meeting so many down to earth cool people.

Here is the YouTube Link with Audio!

Peace Love Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

pocketsend:11@maryjaney, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: maryjaney
New sending account balance: 114742
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8587a8c9420ed965f0367fdb7571c9100b91d133
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Omg that was soo cool! Indeed it was an epic day....you captured it dead on :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a fun day! I barely watched the game just because I was having way too much fun with you guys!

bahahahha OMG this is amazing!!! Awesome job with the editing. I'm so glad we can be nerds together. <3

Steemit, nerd paradise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets make more nerd content together!

I'm guessing you're not quite as wild and crazy without the mask.

Makes me think masks are some kind of wonderful LOL.

Keep it up, Chewbacca! :)

Mask do a great job at allowing us freedom of expression!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Valid I probably wouldn't go up to the green army man if I didn't have a mask on! I truly danced like no one was watching because no one (except fellow steemians) know who I was! Highly Recommended :)

Lmao 🤣 Great job with editing though I can’t stop laughing to watch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I had such a blast making this video! Not gonna lie that Star Wars song is engrained in my memory now!

As it should be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! :) Nice one but Am I the only one that can't hear any sound? :(

Thanks for watching! For some reason the sound doesn’t work for the dtube link but I posted the video again on YouTube which is at the bottom of the post that has sound!

Mary Bacca, Mary Right Back at Ya, wow, haha, so fun, cooler than Walking Talking Oatmeal. I love Star Wars. Very fun. Made my day. Thank you.

😂😂😂 omg this is too funny #Epicness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20