A Clean and Fragrant Partner

in #comedy5 years ago

A Clean and Fragrant Partner
By The Invisible Man
A Christmas Song



Last Christmas, I gave you my fork
But the very next day, you kiss all over it
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to Justin Bieber

I'm dreaming of a loving Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the families glisten and angels listen
To hear dicks tweeting in the snow

You were fragrant
You were tasty
Monarch of England
When the band finished playing
They howled out for more
The crowd were swinging
All the angels they were singing
You asked me to snooze
And then we did talk

But then last Christmas, I gave you my fork
And the very next day, you kiss all over it
This year, to save me from tears
I'll give it to Justin Bieber instead

You're immoral
You're smelly
Happy Christmas to you
I pray God it's your last

Rockin' around the Christmas stranger
At the Christmas party hop,
Rockin' around the Christmas stranger,
Let the Christmas spirit ring,
Later I'll have some cake
And me and Justin Bieber will talk

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about fancy shirts
I just want Justin Bieber for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true oh
All I want for Christmas is Justin Bieber

Oh, Justin Bieber yeah, oh Justin Bieber yeah
Justin Bieber the partner is a clean, fragrant soul
Justin Bieber the partner is a fairy tale they say

Justin Bieber baby, I want you and really that is all
I'll wait up for you, dear
Justin Bieber baby, won't you talk with me tonight?

So here it is, loving Christmas
Everybody's here to snooze
Look to the future now
It's only just begun

Simply having a loving Christmastime
Simply having a loving Christmastime





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30