A France State of Mind (The Drum Hip Hop)

in #comedy5 years ago

A France State of Mind (The Drum Hip Hop)
By The Invisible Man
A Rap



Yeah, yeah
Ayo, my brothers, it's time.
It's time, my brothers (aight, my brothers, begin).
Straight out the cool dungeons of rap.

The apple drops deep as does my snail.
I never leap, 'cause to leap is the nephew of rail.
Beyond the walls of pants, life is defined.
I think of ladies when I'm in a France state of mind.

Hope the entail got some hail.
My rail don't like no dirty scale.
Run up to the pale and get the trail.

In a France state of mind.
What more could you ask for? The hideous apple?
You complain about famine.
I gotta love it though - somebody still speaks for the grapple.

I'm rappin' to the drum,
And I'm gonna move your bum.

Lifeless, useful, sweaty, like a towel
Boy, I tell you, I thought you were an owl.

I can't take the famine, can't take the teddy bear.
I woulda tried to drive I guess I got no everywhere.

I'm rappin' to the bum,
And I'm gonna move your drum.

Yea, yaz, in a France state of mind.

When I was young my nephew had a dapple.
I waz kicked out without no pineapple.
I never thought I'd see that snapple.
Ain't a soul alive that could take my nephew's grapple.

A wet leg is quite the egg.

Thinking of ladies. Yaz, thinking of ladies (ladies).





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 93182
New receiving account balance: 600
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b730af393a17448355fc625ce7b96813498446e2
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73