Be My Dancing Partner Stephen Kuntz, Please!

in #comedy5 years ago

Be My Dancing Partner Stephen Kuntz, Please!
by The Invisible Man



Dear Stephen Kuntz,

I am your number one fan!

The first time I saw you, I felt amused. I could not believe a queen could be so ugly and dotty.

Your role in the Oscars was useful and simply grubby.

I've created a collection of mini disks to remind me of you. My bedroom dresser is your shrine, lined with pictures.

My ambition is to go to Tesco's together and engage in some serious dancing. I'd make you sandwiches then we'd watch films until the sun set.

I'd love it if you could reply to me - tomorrow would be best. Oh, say you'll be my dancing partner Stephen Kuntz, please!

With your reply, please enclose some more mini disks for my ever-growing collection.

Please, please, please reply.
Drew Peacock





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13