Laughing Like Two Tasteless Horny frogs

in #comedy5 years ago

Laughing Like Two Tasteless Horny frogs
by The Invisible Man



Dear Cole Ostamie,

I have a small confession. Forgive this pouring of my heart.

I cherish hospital, where we first met. The moment I clapped eyes on you, I knew you were going to be a fuzzy husband. Recently, I have began to regard you as much more than just a fuzzy husband.

My feelings for you intensified when I saw you acting in the moonlight. I was further wowed by your tremendous chatting skills.

You have shoulders like moist turnips and the most fake face I've ever seen. When I look at you, I just want to bang those moist turnip shoulders and taste that fake face.

You're so special with your tacky ways. The way you handle your false puppy shows great charity and humility.

I know that to you I'm just a cool saviour but I think we could be happy together, laughing like two tasteless horny frogs.

Please, say you'll be mine Cole Ostamie!

All my love
Claude Balls





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05