Stick Your Useful and Hot Job, Big Spussy

in #comedy5 years ago

Stick Your Useful and Hot Job, Big Spussy
by The Invisible Man



Dear Big Spussy,

I have some news, which I think you will find disruptive.

Over the last three years, I have found working for Pugford Rail Service both useful and hot.

It's fair to say that the chief executive is little and the clients are crazy, but this has not stopped me from finding the work useful.

I have really enjoyed running with the chief executive and stealing wild wallets from colleague's desk. But all good things must come to an end.

As time has passed, I've found that my dreams of becoming an undertaker have become increasingly frequent. Last week I took the plunge and bought myself a dictionary. I dream of getting up in the morning and singing, something that my current job fails to nurture. Now all I need is a raft and I'm almost there.

Thus I must resign from my job as a lawyer, to pursue my true calling as an undertaker.

In your role as my superior, you have been the picture of temperance, which is why I leave with a disruptive heart.

Best of luck with your continued pursuit of the office equivalent of hell.

Yours sincerely
Mister Period





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82