FROM DAY 4....BACK TO DAY 1: No Swear Dare - 21 Day Challenge

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

This challenge has proven to be immensely difficult for me thus far. It's been unexpectedly fun and funny at times. I have a propensity towards swearing. I've already failed today....so tomorrow will be a fresh day one. I am going to place more of a balance into writing out patterns and exploring the words more in depth as they come about...and maybe just work on some stand up comedy bits....kind of hatch things out...shoot the shit as I go kind of thing.

Without further a do - here's the introspection into this challenge that has been difficult as Fuck.

I've decided to give myself the liberty to swear as much as possible after I fail a day...as a way to explore and explore my tendencies and inclinations towards usages of F bombs and using the word Shit to mean almost anything.

From Day 4 - Back to Day 1

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

E5E116A0-9393-4F96-BC00-D2713AD11C31.jpeg

Great log carry on dear

Well after breaking it up it does becomes the issue that you are stating while do as much as you want today ,from tomorrow a better start is gonna happen ;)

While best of luck buddy ;)

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85