Sort:  

Create a new entry then.

Come up with something new and dazzle us.

If you need help to write your own joke, check out the #comedyschool tag. That's what it's there for.

hi @alexnpianomusic,

lol nobody is against you...not that i can see.

it's ok to say your joke is build from another joke, we see alot of those, usually, it's just a variant

however, you won't win even a fat upvote, much less a prize, you would need to disclose that, doesn't hurt to do a quick search yourself, and it really has to be a good variant

just look at all the short comedy here, most least $2 worth of upvote on the low end, twice a week, if you do that, you'll have > $16 upvote for the minimal under a month.... but truth is the avg vote here on the comedyopenmic tag is much higher, easily $5... many get $15 - $100.

If you want to continue, put in another comedy, if not remove the tag, either way, it's up to you if you to participate with an Original Comedy of your own or be dramatic

You're new to Steemit, so I'm also going to give you some guidance, grow a thicker skin:

also this is a truism in Steemit:

big ego = small income
small ego = big income

your choice

thank you friend, I will have it present, sorry, the truth if I would like you to teach me many things of steemit! .. send me your mail to mine? [email protected]

I loved that joke when I heard it as a youngster. It didn't have the Angry Bird though.

brother that you have against me? .. if you have evidence of what you say, show it! and stop slandering me before others! Please

if it is versions, all the jokes exist, but quiet brother if your desire is that I do not participate anymore, I will not do it, so that you are happy! .. If you want, can you give me your mail? I would like to be able to talk better with you :)

sorry my bad English, or if something is misunderstood, is that it is not my main language and I do not know it much

hahahaha ... In my country there is a saying, "the woman is the devil ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14