Boobs and Boners (Another Pop Song of the Summer)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Since summer is here I've decided to write out pop songs of the summer, and since my first song "Fat" was a success I decided to come out with the second song of the track, enjoy.

P.S don't hate me, it was @linnyplant who linnyplanted the idea in my head. And also if you're not familiar with the songs I'm parodying you'd find them by just pressing the artist's names.

POP lorde.jpg(Verse 1) Lorde

I’ve never touched an actual pair of breast
I cut my dick on sex scenes, in the movies
A thousand restraining orders registered to my address
So I go to the beach, and watch ‘em boobies

And all I see is
Girls in bikinis and their boobies astounding
Playing volleyball with their boobs bouncing
I don’t care, if they see me when I stare
I’d jump in there and burry my head in double Ds
Go so deep till they suffocate me
I don’t care, I’m not coming out for air

But I’m sitting with a boner (boner)
My penis suffers from a rush of blood
But It’s public so I won’t just
Pull it out and bust a nut

Let me be your dick donor (donor)
You can call me king D
And I’ll grab those boobs, those boobs, those boobs
Let me live my fantasy

POP ed.jpg
(Chorus) Ed Sheeran

I’m in love with the shape of boobs
They pull me the way only magnets do
Though my penis ejaculates too soon
I’m in love with your boobies

Wish you were in my room
I stick my head with a motorboating move
I pull them together to make one of two
I’m in love with your boobies

POP chainsmokers.jpg
(Verse 2) Chainsmokers

Hey
I have fetish for big boobs
I run through three box of tissues
When I masturbate
Wait
Was that a boob I saw on T.V
I’ll be back, no one come see me
Bathroom break

I know it’s getting out of hand
But I always have a bulge in my pants
And It’s getting weird
When a sex scene comes on I disappear
And I I I I I I I can’t stop
No, I I I I I I I can’t stop

See baby, I got this boner
Strong enough to crash a rover
When a boob is ever shown
And it’s never getting over
It’s getting weird and much grosser
Wish It would get cut off like on game of throne
I tried to crush it with a boulder
But there’s no stopping for this boner

POP ed.jpg
(Chorus) Ed Sheeran

I’m in love with the shape of boobs
They pull me the way only magnets do
Though my penis ejaculates too soon
I’m in love with your boobies

Wish you were in my room
I stick my head with a motorboating move
I pull them together to make one of two
I’m in love with your boobies

POP Meghan.jpg(Verse 3) Meghan Trainor

What are those sexy things
I see in pair of two ?
Those boobs,
With nipps I wanna chew

What’s that growing thing
Serving as a third leg
That’s bulge
I’m not fully erect

I thank god everyday
That he created boobs this way
And I can’t stop loving myself
And I don’t need nobody else, nah-ah

If I had boobs
I’d carry the two
And use them to server food
Then soap them with shampoo

If I had boobs
I’d play with myself too
I’d push up the two
And stick them with some glue

POP ed.jpg
(Chorus) Ed Sheeran

I’m in love with the shape of boobs
They pull me the way only magnets do
Though my penis ejaculates too soon
I’m in love with your boobies

Wish you were in my room
I stick my head with a motorboating move
I pull them together to make one of two
I’m in love with your boobies

I nominate my musical partner @carlgnash and the amazing @buttcoins in hopes this will distract him from the fact I still haven't finished the lyrics he requested.

Sort:  

i was wrong. your head wasnt dropped on the floor. it was thumped on a bundle of boobies.

I don't hate you! I love it !!! You are welcome in our Boobzone!!!

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Hopefully your account is not still below 0.1

Lol no idea didnt use it a long time :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

That was titilating

Wow. I'm at a loss for words, and that rarely happens.

Clap

Clap

Clap

jesus

idikuci just gave his life to christ. well played amir.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

wow.very goooooood

You're a genius

Tits that give me pleasure

while I'm in the world

Here's to you nice tits.

I feel a deep love

I'll just stop loving them

when he's already dying

This reminds me of this.

I Just wanna say that i have my nipples turning on and they -as me- cant stop to laughing to this song.

Your amireawesomingness intoxicated me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29