One Smile A Day | Comedyopenmic Round 13 | Entry No1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

6513283f9f23ded9fcb8e1fd1051355d.gif

Gather here!
Because you all know what they say
There's a saying that claims
One smile a day keeps the doctor away

Now it's clear to me
Why I was so depressed
Lately some problems occured
So I got a lot on my chest

Daily Steeming around
Making posts and hope to get noticed by them whales
Feeling so frustrated
When concluding I have failed

The answer to my problems
was here al along
There's a community called Comedyopenmic
That's were the fame for many begun

All these rising stars
Finding them five minutes of fame
By entering a round of comedyopenmic
Just being funny without having shame

I need to be reading all these funny posts
Now I know what to do with my life
To be smiling on daily basis
The answer is: @comedyopenmic


For round 13 I nominate @hetty-rowan because she can use a laugh every single day too! <3 and @pundito as he has never heard of @comedyopenmic before. Come on with those funny posts, let's keep laughing at least one time a day, to keep the doctor away!


DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

anouk1.gif

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

Sort:  

I've never heard of @comedyopenmic before ... so let's give it a try :)

Steem on!

I forgot to nominate two people, so there you go!
You got yourself a nomination @pundito ..
Please don't disappoint me, but make me (and the whole community) smile :)

I'm gonna give it a try. Thanks for the nomination!

Looking forward to it :)

Glad to hear you're having fun

Yes me too :)

yes... we are all here for the fame and fortune...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97