Arsenic Lullaby- a story about some ducks - Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 39

Years and years ago I had to drag my ass out of bed at the crack of dawn and drive to my job at a garage in the suburbs. every day…on the way was a duck pond and I would see the ducks playing and enjoying life as I went to mangle my hands on some jerks volvo.

One early winter morning I drove by and saw that the ducks apparently slept in the pond while it froze overnight, and their asses were literally frozen into it. They were squawking and flapping and trying to peck themselves free. I pulled over and rolled down the window and yelled ” HA HA! HOW’S MONDAY TREATING YOU NOW, YOU F*CKING DUCKS!”….I didn’t feel bad about it then, and I don’t now.

STMTBannerscrawl.jpg

I nominate @swarddraws and @offthemike (time to post something ffS Mike)

Sort:  

Hi arseniclullaby,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28