Speed Posing By ARTAKUSH | ComedyOpenMic Week 17 | Entry #1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Boom Chakalaka, This is my take on Speed Posing around the world, Hope you will enjoy this idea!

Thanks @minigunner for being my camera-dude.

I nominate @minigunner and @foxi30

Have fun guys and do not slack on that comedic material!

Shout out to @dtubedaily family to bring all the funions!

P.S. Original Music - Bullebaken ft Artakush - New Rave


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that was great!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

artakush supposed to do his posing in the bush.

Supposed means I am not obligated to do it always there. Trying my skills everywhere ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17