Sprung:COM 22 First Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

does your life kind of suck?

Would you like to have sex tonight?

Well that's just peachy, join the fucking crew

My sexlife is in shambles and I can't help but rant about it. I'm not getting any so it's not even funny.
I met a really hot chick recently, on a scale of 1-10, I'd say she's somewhere around "out of my league" and it's oh so frustrating because I have to see her everyday.
She walks into the cafetaria area where my shop is located and causes an uprising
She's bad for my health but fuck my health.
I've tried many times to tell her how I feel and how she makes my pants feel but everytime I'm around around her, the words don't seem to come out. I'm in love and there's nothing I can do about it.
I nominate @trumpman because he's even hornier than I am and @samirich because he can't grow a beard
please give Comedyopenmic a witness vote to keep this contest running.
w3ak0hxdsp.png

Sort:  

go for her ugly friend.

That's just about the only thing left to do

All your links are broken, like your sex life.

In his defense

She's bad for my health

So this is all, her doing.
That witch

Unicorn meat will be nice

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Lol, 111 votes and payout just 1.8 dollars... Ok I'll help a bit 😘😎😎😎😎😎

Still anticipating your entry ,uhm Can I kiss you now?

Ok but not homo stuff... I am just too lazy to slap the com thing in my titles I guess 😂😂😂

Lmao. It depends

Is steemjet what happens to your penisuprising when Steem gets back to $4?

You're thinking like a penis, sure you're not Nigerian?

You poor guy :)

I don't normally do this, but I'll make an exception in your case.
You have my permission, next time you see her, to tell her that you're a friend of mine.
That should do it :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29